member offline Tj
49, Lake City
4

member offline Tj: Simple Family Man


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Mechanic
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32024, FL

About Me:

Hello Ladies I'm Tom. Im a single father of my 5 year old son and there is no mother at all. I am a open, honest, communicative, faithful, loving and devoted single father. I enjoy nature, love animals, weekend get aways, day trips, reading, BBQ'S and exploring new places as well as fine dining. I also enjoy staying at home cooking together and cuddling on the couch to watch a movie. I have never been into the bar scene. If you want to chat, please send me a message, don't be shy.

I am looking for a long term monogamous relationship with one special woman. A live-in girlfriend, This woman must be honest, open, faithful, loving, fun and communicative and also have a love for kids. I have a high sex drive and prefer a woman who does to. To me family is more important than money or material possessions. I to am easy to please, and enjoy showing my partner every day in every way how much she is loved and cherished, and how much she means to me. My woman is my best friend, my everything. A sense of humor is definitely a plus!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a live in girl friend for a long-term leading to love and marriage, no b/s, no games, no drama