member offline JesseElias
42, Marrowbone
0

member offline JesseElias: What's up Dude?


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Passive income.
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
42717, KY

About Me:

* I recently moved to Kentucky from Central Oregon.
* My dog is my brother. His name is (k)Nuckles.
* Raised in the Church of Christ by my mother, my father is Catholic, Love is my religion.
* Non-partisan.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for:
*A hot babe.

What I'm not looking for:
* No tobacco smokers.
* No anti-vaxxers. * I am vaccinated. I may be the only man in Kentucky who still wears a mask. I pack a lunch and never eat out.
* No STD's.
* No drug users.
* I don't smoke marijuana. *Not interested in a regular marijuana user, unless she has a legit medical reason. Recreationally, once maybe twice a year is fine, but not more than that. Never in the house, and she must keep the
smoke away from me, my dog, and her children.
* I like rum, but I rarely drink. It has been years. But I might, if I want to. As long as she does not act like jerk, it's cool if she drinks, even daily, but I'm not interested in a life that revolves around drinking.
* I don't have children. I think honesty, structure and discipline are important, but if she asks me to spank her kids, I will say no. I'm not going to say she can't, but if she yells at them or spanks them regularly, if they are always in
trouble, that is an energy that I don't want to be around. ...She better not even think about disciplining my dog, ever.
* It's cool if she doesn't want anything to do with firearms. But I will always have them in my house. She has to accept that.