member offline TheGambler
69, Royton
0

member offline TheGambler: Hi all, my name Stewart,


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Chef
Profession:
Chef/Baker
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Socialist

About Me:

I am a 69year old man (just), But young at heart, and mind, I am recently, 6 munths ago widowed, I was married for 38 years We have 2 children a son of 34 years, he is a PE Teacher, in a high school in my town, he as just got married on the 22nd of October, to a wonderful lady called Rachel, they have 2 children both boys, Alfie, 7 years old, And Bobby, 5 years old, both are very clever, It may sound silly to the people reading this, But at 7 Alfie wants to be a vet, And Bobby, typically, at 5 years what to play football, like his father did Paddy was at Bolton, from the age of 8 until 15 years but he always wanted to be a teacher for children Who had special needs, and so did not get the best start in life, Like his mum, she was also a special needs teacher, S,E,N,C,O.
Rachel is an accountant, in a school,
Then there is our wonderful daughter, she is A MENTEL HEALTH, NUR SE, she Qualified 8 years ago, she is still single, she is happy with life when, she as just bought, her first house, and say all she want is to sort her life out, she does say the when her future, if and when the right person comes along then she might consider settling down, but at this time her job is to important.
Myself, i am retiered Baker, i went on day release to collage, when i got my CITY &GUILDES, But the money was very poor, So i trained as a chef, at the SCARISBRIK HOTEL in Southport, The pay was not really any better, so i joined the Army, R, A,O,C, NOW THE ROYAL LEGISTICES CORP, Did 2 tours of Northern Ireland, posted to Germany, Borino,, And finally, Gibraltar, i left the forces, in 1980, they were good times, some sad times, the advert at the time was join the Army and see the world, it said nothing about being shot at, then went back to my first love as a baker, and got married, then in 1988 our son was born, then 4 years later out daughter, came along, the best 4 things ever happen to me, My job, children, and my wife Moira, but on her 58th birthday 21st April 2022, she was found to have passed away, in the night at the midland hotel, she had followed this artist all over Europe, and the UK, so when she passed She a just seen, ANDR`E RIEU, so she passed very happy, GOD REST HER SOUL It was very sod for our children, she lived for the children, but she never so our son get married, our daughter no we all did we took it very hard.
I WOULD LIKE TO THENK EVERY ONE WHO TOOK THE TIME TO READ THE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME DOING THIS MY CHILDREN KNOW I AM DOING THIS, out of this i would like to form a good friendship, And who know what the future may old for us, maybe lots of good times and happiness. once again thank you all for your time Stewart xx

My Ideal Match:

The person i would like to meet, like her to be honest Sincer, i do like dinning out going to the pub, Even though i have not had a serious drink since 1984, but just the odd pint with a meal do not like wine, but if you wish to drink lots of wine, for the right person please just be yourself, i will what you see is what you get, but in my defense, i can, and will promise you i will make you and content.

my favourite drink is malibue &baileys together lager top and what ever you like if you only like wine you have wine not a glass have the bottle but anything you like

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United Kingdom.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.