Just another day at my last job.
A little sunset enthusiasm.
member offline GDJackie
45, Calhoun
3

member offline GDJackie: Need to meet new people, becoming a hermit! Lol


Basic:
45 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Artist
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Just another day at my last job.A little sunset enthusiasm.
Just another day at my last job.
Just another day at my last job.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30701, GA

About Me:

I am going to try and be as detailedly brief as humanly possible and not leave out any real pertinent information that a lady might find interesting or intriguing. So… here goes it. I have lived my life very recklessly and often thrown caution to the wind. I have been incredibly hurt because of bad decisions both emotionally and physically. However, my life choices have brought me across the path of exquisite circumstances and incredible characters that have bestowed upon me wisdom, strength, virtue and strife. I am who I am because of who I was and I am fine with both people showing up in the mirror as ME. I love art and music if all kinds. I love love love concerts and a good museum, as well as a very nice restaurant, or a cool dive bar. I’m a child of small town seclusion…rural separation ftom town life that allowed me up become a man of many parts and interests. I am s painter, writer, designer, metal worker, chef, camper, hiker, hard worker and a person that values snd strives to possess blinding honesty and a sense of integrity and character
I love to laugh and have fun, I will do just about anything for a laugh. I know a lot of people but hang with few. I’d rather have. A few close hombres and not a bunch of half asses to worry about me snd confound me with their everyday dull noise.
I consider myself a county Southern gent who is helpful and never flinches from hard or unpleasant truths. Self awareness is a highly coveted personality trait that I rarely see but always look for. You gotta know yourself right? If you don’t you are dead in the water. Message me and ask what I want in a woman, or txt me any questions you would like me to answer. Let’s chat and see what we think of each other. We can play it by ear and just see where a real one one conversation takes us. You have a great day whoever you might be.iIf we are destined to meet then it will happen. These things can change your life…for better or Ill, but the leap must be made. Without fear and pain, there would doing be no excitement or reward nor the deep scars of understanding.

My Ideal Match:

I want a girl that is nice to me, loves and appreciates the finer things in life alongside with the beautifully flawed mess we encounter randomly along the way. A down to earth lover of sunsets and oceans, that listens to the radio loud and doesn’t take any shit off anybody. I want a girl that has a hurricane inside her that rumbles behind her smoldering eyes. Lastly…. Well maybe not lol… a gal needs to have a wonderfully dark, irreverent, sharp and creative sense of humor to examine the wide world with.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.