member offline DalTex124
53, Denton
6

member offline DalTex124: Chemistry is a must.


Basic:
53 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Engineering
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 59 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative

About Me:

Words of Affirmation love language seeking the same if possible.
I’m very laid back and easy going. My interest is passive when it cones yo watching sports. DDF. No addictions. Educated. Gainfully employed. Homeowner. Conservative. Empath. Good kisser. Unselfish, passionate lover. No ego hangups/not full of myself/humble. Good listener. Shy in group settings, but can sing in front of them. Completely at ease one on one. Tired of being alone. My goal is a long term relationship, but realize things must start slow with friendship first. It’s not about finding someone to go out with on Friday night. It’s about finding that person you want to spend all day Saturday with - js.
I love emotionally connected conversation. A good sense of humor is a must. My love language is Words of Affirmation. I don’t have a racial preference. What matters to me is physical attraction, chemistry, and emotional intimacy. Send a message if you’d like to get acquainted. Bonus if you love Harleys.

My Ideal Match:

Simply put, I am looking for emotional intimacy and physical attraction.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.