member offline Stephanie52
56, Laughlin
1

member offline Stephanie52: Starting over


Basic:
56 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Ihss
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89029, NV

About Me:

I live in the Laughlin area I am Jewish 56 very kickback my husband passed on October 10 after 30 years of marriage and 11 children my oldest son died on November 18, 2021 I’m coming up on his one-year anniversary and he had down syndrome he passed from Covid he was born on Christmas morning he was my best friend my husband passed October 10 of this year he was a hard-working guy that did everything to take care of me and the kids now I’m starting life over I’m very kickback open minded fun loving and I’m alone I’ve raised my kids And everyone has their own lives and I find myself totally alone in my three-bedroom house I do have my three grandsons twin one-year-olds
And a three-year-old my one son came to stay with me when my husband passed as they didn’t want me to be alone I do help him with the babies but I’m not raising no one‘s kids I have my own life and I just wanna chance to start something new a friendship and see where it goes no drug attic‘s please no heavy drinkers no cigarette smokers 420 friendly is OK I enjoy traveling even if it’s just short trip I love hard-working man because the more people that want to have things in life as I do as I have but it’s been a while and I don’t know anybody here and I wanna meet people my age not 30 year old guys that really don’t get life yet I don’t lie about my age because I look good for 56 I love going out to eat taking quiet walk I don’t mind the beach I haven’t gone this summer because it was my sons favorite place to be and right now it seems kind of painful looking for a guy with big shoulders because I will be honest to tell you my heart is broken a mother should never have to bury her child you don’t get over it you don’t get past it you just learned that is the hand you’ve been dealt and you push through in hopes of a better tomorrow he was the kindest person you could ever know as we know down syndrome children often are his love is unconditional and our friendship is never ending I try hard to stay strong but I could use a friend to help hold me up If that’s not too much for you I really need to have some fun and just try and establish a new life I’d love to hear from you

My Ideal Match:

I believe I pretty much answered all of them questions in the first part and if there was anything else that you didn’t know and would like to ask please feel free to ask me a very forward person I do all my own thinking and this is not the army so I don’t take orders but you could probably ask anything of me And I wouldn’t mind helping my husband rest in peace used to tell me I can’t save the world but I do believe you can make a difference one person at a time so I’m always willing to try to make someone’s world a better place to be I would be looking for someone that is free spirited and open to helping others

Interests / Keywords: