member offline Loveoffered
84, Chandler
1

member offline Loveoffered: Looking for the new love of my life!


Basic:
84 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired executive
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85224, AZ

About Me:

I am a retired executive from the insurance industry. My wife passed away after 51 years and I am seeking a new long term relationship. Someone that we can be friends first and develop a loving relationship. I am very positive and hope that my partner is also.I enjoy traveling and have done extensive travel both in the states and internationally. I currently have an injury to my foot, but hopefully, it will be OK soon. I have a daughter who lives in California and a son who lives in Maryland.. I have a, good sense of humor, which is considered dry. I played a lot of sports including basketball, baseballt table tennis and being from Alabama, played football in high school. Served in the Air Force with three years in Germany. Worked my way upto be a senior vice president for a British insurance firm in the United States with headquarters in Boston. Also owned two travel agencies which I sold when I saw the business changing. I was transferred to many locations including California, Arizona, Alanta, Michigan and Boston for 23 years. Now retired.If you are out there, you will find I am worth contacting, just might be right for you!

My Ideal Match:

The person will have a positive outlook, looking to be loved in a longterm relationship and willing to return that love. The relationship is more important than her past. We all have made mistakes, but important what we are today. Most issues can be resolved if both individuals are open minded and willing to listen.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.