member offline WaltieNYC
70, New York
2

member offline WaltieNYC: Looking for a long-term relationship / marriage


Basic:
70 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
City:
New York, New York, United States
Profession:
Retired audio engineer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
10003, NY

About Me:

I have always led a somewhat Bohemian existence and my appearance testifies to that, I think.
On political and social issues, I lean to the left.
I was born in Western Europe but have been living here for many decades.
Most of that time in the same apartment in the East Village of NYC. However, I am NOT opposed to moving
to another part of the country if the right person comes along. I appreciate women of all ethnic backgrounds and have no preferences. .
Important: PLEASE BE AGE APPROPRIATE!
Contacts from ladies 30 to 40 years younger will be discarded.
I'm absolutely not interested in a P4P or sugar daddy arrangement. Thank you.


The three qualities I look for in a partner and strive to provide myself are loyalty, sincerity and honesty.
I'm not looking for any frivolous encounters, this is a sincere attempt to find a soulmate.
I'm a single parent to 2 cats that were left behind and abandoned by a former roommate.
My partying days are behind me and traveling doesn't hold the same appeal it once did.
However, that doesn't mean we couldn't share a glass of wine or go on a little trip.

Basically, I'm ready to settle down with a woman of substance and a positive outlook on life.
Marriage is NOT a dirty word to me.

Let's make the next chapter of our lives the best one yet.

My Ideal Match:

A soulmate with political leanings similar to my own.
I'm looking for somebody to connect with on many levels. Be kind to those less fortunate, to animals and the environment.
I'm very happy staying at home, enjoying each other's company, sharing thoughts, feelings and some laughs.
Lost interest in hanging out at bars for hours and hours. I've done that and am done with it.
I'm not opposed to watching a mutually interesting sporting event on the tube, but no noon to midnight sports marathons for me.
Well, maybe a couple of times every 4 years when there's a soccer world cup :)

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.