member offline Jacob4u
70, Kingsport
3

member offline Jacob4u: Thought I'd give it a try


Basic:
70 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired Business Owner
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
Russian
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37660, TN

About Me:

Went and Graduated from Syracuse (Mechanical Engineering) and worked for General Dynamics (Electric Boat) at Groton Ct. for five years. Moved to Eugene Oregon and owned a Heating and Air Conditioning Company there for twenty five years. After my wife passed away from Diabetes three years ago I've been idle since. I sold my home and retired from my business and moved to Kingsport Tennessee. I decided to get back in the dating scene to find a women who has a huge heart and a great sense of humor. I have short hair and clean shaven and very clean and healthy. I love to walk on a beach and fine dining with a ocean view. I love to laugh and make others laugh. There are times to have fun and times to be serious with your partner.

My Ideal Match:

A women who is totally herself and totally honest with herself and not trying to be someone else in a relationship. A women with a great sense of humor and a huge heart.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.