member offline FunLuvnGuy12
58, Toccoa
0

member offline FunLuvnGuy12: Can't wait to meet you


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Truck Driver
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 70 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30577, GA

About Me:

I am a guy with a sense of humor, caring and loving. I am affectionate, and hopelessly romantic. Easy to get along with. Love to laugh and smile! I listen to the 80's music and can name just about everyone that sings in the songs. I will help you out when asked upon too, also if I see a need, I will just take over for you. You shouldn't have to worry about anything.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a female who wants to be friends with benefits, and companionship. Romance in and out of the bedroom. I would like to find an ongoing friendship that would grow and get better each time. I want to share pleasure along with passion. I am looking for a drive no more than 50-60 mile drive to you. I can host at anytime, but don't want a live in.

Interests / Keywords: