Another restoration project
Time to play day
A serious day...
.a work at work day
A work at home day
member offline Darthsnizzy
47, Holbrook

member offline Darthsnizzy: I'm tired and this is all a bunch of bologna.

47 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Comic Nerd
Landscape Foreman
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Another restoration projectTime to play dayA serious day....a work at work dayA work at home day
Another restoration project
Another restoration project
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
86025, AZ

About Me:

First off I'm not desperate so if you're a Guatemalan princess who needs $500 so we can chat forget it. That being said. For the rest of you may I present myself. I'm just your average blue collar guy that likes to make dinner, watch movies and hang with my cat. I collect toy's, comics and anything else nerdy. Sometimes lock the door and sketch or read something informative. I have an open mind about everything. One day flannel the next silk. Classical music to gangsta rap. Toy story to Dawn of the dead. I really enjoy live music and a good restaurant even though I haven't done either in over a year. 90% of the time it's download/Netflix and home cooking.

My Ideal Match:

I want a woman that is secure with herself. Who knows how to wear a dress and can rock a pair of sweats. That I can have conversation above a 8th grade level with. But can still listen to or tell a dirty joke without taking it as a personal affront. And she has to be a little bit hood. Because if not she won't understand me. Most of all she just needs to be there.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 33 years old and younger than 48 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.