member offline chadillac1
44, Zanesville

member offline chadillac1: I'm a tattoo artist I'm down to earth very easy going

44 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
tattoo artist
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43701, OH

About Me:

I'm a tattoo artist very down to earth very easy to get along with I love the outdoors I love art music of all types, gearhead stuff old muscle cars trucks motorcycles, ATVs, dirt bikes, I love fishing at the beginning of summer and into the fall, I like just about anytype of movies, I don't complain I'm well behaved, very polite very loyal very honest very trustworthy kinda guy hoping to find that certain someone

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone I can connect with on a down to earth kinda level one who's not so judgemental,uptight, very fun to be around one who can take a Lil trash talk as well as dish it out to me, one who dances when they hear a tune one who I can trust one who's loyal,one who doesn't lie or try to hide nothing, one who's loving caring and can be around me and put up with me through good times and hard times