member offline oldbutgoody
81, Hendersonville
0

member offline oldbutgoody: my story


Basic:
81 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
28792, NC

About Me:

I live on 13+ acrers on a mt. six miles from henderson walmart.I am a animal lover and have had ducks,chickens,goats,rabitte,curently 2 sister calico cats since babies,horseses,12,2 ponys used to take children for rides around my pond (yes fish). I at one time had the only riding stable in the area. I am a jack of all trades,can fix most anything (especialy things I broke ! ) I am a regular down to earth,sensitive,romantic,caring person. In my youth I had a very colorful and adventurous life as a pro photographer.Met and knew many celebs and famous people.Had my photos in newspapers,book jackets, record album covers. I am
a charter member of Hvl. antique car club and a avid classic car guy and have several. I do my own restoration. Many have told me I should write a book about my early youth but I have never been able to find the time. I was a assitant scout master and have been a mentor to many children. I have many interest but too much for here. I have numorus wild animals living on my property including bear,racoon,possum,deer,,red headed woodpeckers,huming birds,and once scared a sleeping owl while walking in my woods. Oh,turkeys. I once counted 26 in the yard ! I used to be 6ft.2 till my hair went south and I discovered I was realy just 6. I have a white beard (optional if you don't like beards,I am very flexable to please one !) I am a cancer servivor since 2015 .This could go on tand on,so much to tell ! So I will close here with I am looking for my long lost soul mate for whatever will be !

PS I have a recent photo taken 11/622 but I am having a terrible time posting it ! I am not very computer literate !!