Do you think this color shirt is bright enough?? 10/2022
Boys weekend down the Cape Oct 2022
Nice Sept day!!
Working off the Halloween left over candy! :) Nov. 2022
Chilling down Cape Cod 10/22
member offline WCS8308
63, Canton
7

member offline WCS8308: MY STORY


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Account Executive
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Do you think this color shirt is bright enough?? 10/2022Boys weekend down the Cape Oct 2022Nice Sept day!!Working off the Halloween left over candy! :) Nov. 2022Chilling down Cape Cod 10/22
Do you think this color shirt is bright enough?? 10/2022
Do you think this color shirt is bright enough?? 10/2022
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
02021, MA

About Me:

I consider myself as a "glass half" full type of guy. I like to have a positive approach in all aspects of life whether it be my career, family, friends etc. With that, humor is a very part of who I am. I love to make people laugh and being one of five siblings of an all Irish Catholic family humor was the daily norm :) As you can see by my pics I love the outdoors, nature, and gardening. I am a hopeless romantic! Chivalry is not dead with me. I enjoy buying small gifts not to impress anyone just to let that person know I am thinking of them. It makes me feel good as well! I would say I am a guys guy but I have no problems shedding a tear or two over a particular song that evokes a special memory......