member offline Michael77
44, Salem
3

member offline Michael77: I’m here just to meet people and have fun...


Basic:
44 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Construction
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97305, OR

About Me:

I’m bored I’m just looking for fun I enjoy MMA I love jiujitsu and do it as often as I can. I have pit bulls that I love more then most people lol. I like the supernatural and eating out, I like tattoos and have a lot... I’m open minded so I’ll talk to anyone. I wanna meet straight up real people I don’t judge. I’m a very sexual person. I’m into sexting sharing pictures if that’s what you are into... hit me up.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for someone who wants to have fun. Maybe you just need someone to show you attention I’m all for that. I’m open to hearing what you want talk to me.