member offline Paul33
71, Grants Pass
1

member offline Paul33: Outdoorsy, Optimist/positive, Healthy/fit, Kind hearted,


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 18 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
97526, OR

About Me:

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I enjoy the outdoorsy kind of things, but not solely, ( I have many interests). I'm a healthy/fit, easy going down to earth type of guy. I enjoy RV camping, traveling, spontaneous road trip near and far, to the beach to walk on the beach, looking for those elusive sand dollars to paint on, or to the mountains to fine that special serene lake to fish or just relax.. I also enjoy being home, enjoying making my yard a beautiful place to enjoy and to relax in. I enjoy gardening, I have a small greenhouse I enjoy raising plants to give to family and friends. Family and friends are important to me. I enjoy board & card games, big on dominoes. I enjoy movies,(out or at home), museums, plays, arts & crafts, concerts in the park, plays, pickle ball, and I'm a big Ducks fan, enjoy watching duck football, and many more interests. I feel I have a calm and relax personally, (not much into DRAMA). I grew up in the mid-west on a farm and have a great moral compass. I feel that I am an optimist/positive, young at heart, patient, kind hearted, caring, loving, with a slight sense of humor, I'm compassionate, with a sense of playfulness, tender touch and respectful. I'm good with my hands, from cooking to wood working and beyond.
I am grateful and thankful for what I have, a lot of great memories and hoping to add to those memories. Plus there many other interests and activities that I would be open to.

My Ideal Match:

What I'm looking for: I believe in Happiness and I believe in Love. I'm looking for a best friend, a special someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. I'm looking for a special woman to fine a special connection with a deep friendship, (my true north ) A woman who understands life is a journey with many things still to learn and who can except me for who I am, and at the same time, bring the best out in me, and I will do the same for you. A woman to share their most inter feelings, hopes, dreams, there bucket list and work together to make them come true. A woman who is optimistic, warm, kind hearted, who like holding hands from time to time, who enjoy sitting around a camp fire, watching sun raises and sunset.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 63 years old and younger than 71 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.