member offline MrKrantz
52, Denton
1

member offline MrKrantz: Get Me Off This Crazy Thing


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Custodian
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
76205, TX

About Me:

The story of my life begins in Garland, Texas, 1970. Bells tolled, choirs sang, and a ray of light shone down from above. I'm afraid I was born bad to the bone. It's a blessing and a curse. After navigating my way through childhood and adolescence, I left Garland for good. For Sam Houston State University in Huntsville. I don't recommend living in Garland or Huntsville. Being the prodigy that I am, I found myself bored with college classes, so I left. After adventures that will be detailed in my memoirs, I settled in Denton, where I remain to this day. My life in Denton has largely been defined by my involvement with the community theater. I am now a 30-year volunteer with the organization, and a D-list local celebrity. You'll have no problems getting a reservation at the Denton Chili's if you're with me. Yes, I am an actor, I am a director of the stage, and I am a writer of brilliant material no one has been interested in reading yet. It's tough when your artistic output is ahead of everybody else's time. Waiting for the world to catch up to you is just frustrating as hell. I'm also a custodian at the University of North Texas, a great job that allows me the spare time I enjoy for my creative outlets. Life is good. Now I'd like to share it with someone.

It's probably best to let you know in advance, I am neither a cowboy, a Christian, nor a conservative. I have a rock and roll heart, but I can connect with just about any type of music. Except modern country and Christian pop. I'd rather hear fingernails on a chalkboard over pretty much anything in those categories. I lost any kind of god about 30 years ago, and the freedom I gained from that - the freedom to think and question for myself - is one of the best choices I've ever made. Despite living my entire life in Texas, I was fortunate enough to be raised in a fairly liberal household. This has paid off in so many ways, the best probably being the fact that I've never had to convince myself or pretend that Trump was ever a good candidate for any public office. So I am truly a unique find in this neck of the woods. Now I'm happy to meet anybody. Just know that if you're a cowgirl, we're probably not going to enjoy each other's music. If you're a Christian, that's cool with me. But I will never attend any church with you. If you're a conservative, we will probably have many ideological differences. Get in touch, though. I like people, and I have no automatic dealbreakers.

A few extra details: I'm a film buff with a love for horror movies of any type. I spent my 20s and 30s watching all the artsy, classic, and foreign movies that all film snobs are supposed to see. I finally had my fill of movies about the futility of life or long, boring, plotless pieces of celluloid. Now movies are purely escapist fare for me. If it doesn't have monsters or superheroes in it, I have little interest. I believe The Beatles created the best music ever heard. I curse. If you're easily offended by words, we might have difficulty communicating. When I was a kid my favorite TV show was The Twilight Zone, which I still love. Now it's Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I'm not a drinker - I got my fill of that in my 20s - but I won't have any problems if you are. I am a dog person, but I live with two cats I inherited. I have to wonder who was the first person who thought, "I want to keep a box shit sitting in one room of the house. And this furniture looks too good. I think I'll get a cat!" I smoked once, but I don't anymore. It will not bother me at all if you are a smoker. I'm totally fine with that. I do smoke marijuana regularly. It's cool if you're not a pot smoker as long as you're cool that I am. Of course, it would be nice to find someone who is green-friendly as well.

Thanks for reading. I look forward to meeting you.