member offline Milf40-1982
40, Chesterfield

member offline Milf40-1982: Hey I’m relocating from Florida need a good man loves kids

40 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Was a Nurse/I will explain when we talk/ I bartend
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
23834, VA

About Me:

I’m Puerto Rican and white….I am a fresh 40 years old…trust I can keep up like I’m 25 baby…I keep my self up…I’m very clean…I love my family very much…I’ma Leo…And I’m looking for a good man…That’s gonna treat me the way I deserve to be treated…Not the way I have been treated for the last 22 years of my life…

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a genuine man…perfect chocolate…yummy…a truly knows how to treat a good woman…I was in a 22 year marriage that was pure hell…It had brought me down…now I need someone that will be there for me and my boys and lift us up….I am moving from Florida…starting all over again…I am nervous and scared and I’m afraid to fail my boys…. But I had no other choice but to relocate and leave the area….I was married to a narcissist…. And Jerry me tell u it wasn’t fun….I just need someone who is uplifting and will love me for me and love my boys like their own.

Interests / Keywords: