member offline Letsfindlove
57, Chester
0

member offline Letsfindlove: About Me


Basic:
57 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Small business owner
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29706, SC

About Me:

Hi , when you’re older it seems impossible to meet new people. I mean do you walk up to someone you think is handsome and ask if they are single??? You can go out to bars and meet people but if you are a Christian and don’t go to bars it’s really hard to meet people. Anyway I am a Christian. I live the life the best I can. I absolutely love my children!! But they are grown and have their own lives now. I love family time though!! I like going to movies...out to eat...cookouts...I like motorcycle rides as long as the person drives safe. I haven’t done very much other than being a mom and that was my greatest accomplishment!! I love being a mom. My kids and grandchildren are my heart. Now I am trying to find myself....who am I and what do I like....I have not been able to find my soulmate yet. Hopefully one day. But until then a friend sounds good.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for friends to have fun with....to talk to.. Become friends and take the time to get to know each other. If it becomes more great if not we have made a new friend.