member offline Ellisa522
55, Woodstock
3

member offline Ellisa522: Divorced Healed And Ready To Date Again


Basic:
55 year old Woman, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Diva
Profession:
Surgeon(Retired)
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 163 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Russian
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
30188, GA

About Me:

Hi I am a 55 year old divorced tall cute BBW. I am a retired surgeon and a below knee left amputee of 25+ years. I am probably one of the easiest people to get along with because you will never have to wonder anything about me.If you are brave enough to ask me a question than I am bold enough to give you an honest answer. I was able to achieve every goal that I set for myself except one which is losing weight and I am working on that goal now. I like to travel(not so much since Covid-19) but Germany and Mexico are my favorite places to travel, I am a practicing Christian and I attend church weekly at least weekly. I enjoy singing and listening to Gospel music as well as R&B, old rap music ( not the vulgar stuff and the oldies. I like going to plays, cooking, shopping, DIY projects and I recently started working out. I like trivia games and enjoy watching “REAL” medical and law shows on tv. I am new to Georgia after living in the North for most of my life. I have one grown daughter who lives in another state and I am a GLAM MOM to 6 month old fraternal twin girls.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to meet a God fearing, Attractive, Single/Divorced/Widowed, (Legally separated is still legally married so no thank you) Tall, Handsome, Educated, Articulate, Good Credit, Mentally And Financially Stable, Kind, Honest, Compassionate, Drug Free, Non Smoker/Non Drinker, STD free, Non Abusive, No Felonies, Articulate MAN who knows how to COMMUNICATE in a relationship. I guess I would like to meet the male version of myself. I would never expect the man I date to be everything that I am looking for and not be the same for him.

Interests / Keywords: