member offline Ryu05
45, Houston
7

member offline Ryu05: Standalone single-leaguer asian/american man seeks a GF


Basic:
45 year old Man, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Print Operator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 24 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
77036, TX

About Me:

I’m a Filipino/American single-leaguer. I’m quiet and I keep a low profile at the start, but when you get to know me, I’m a mouthy smart-aleck comedian. I’m not perfect but I do take care of myself, I'm a man-child to some level, I'm old in age but young at heart. I’m a Martial-Artist and a Gym-Rat, I keep up with my fitness activities daily. I live a balanced life style. I’m not rich or poor, I work to live not live to work. I work a steady job and I make enough to live on. I have little patience, I don’t like to be left waiting for too long so if you got a full plate and can’t make time to hangout with me, please don’t waist my time and move along. If your seriously interested then drop me a line.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a long-term girlfriend, someone I can hangout with and share some good laughs and fun moments with. I want a mature woman who, like me, lives a balance life style must have a decent job and a life outside of it. I don’t want a mom replacement, no one can replace my parents!! Must be financially stable and is in medium to good health. Being overall perfect is not a factor, as long as she can keep up with me.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 55 years old.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: