member offline dwmccl
56, Bastrop
0

member offline dwmccl: Hello I hope your day is going well for you.


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
71220, LA

About Me:

About me;
I go to church and be with my church family Sunday and Wednesday , I also love to cook, and read my Bible, I like to go fishing, I have never been hunting. I take care of my Mother and I do not plan on leaving Bastrop . I have my home here and I like it here. I even like washing dishes. LOL I have no real hobbies to speak of just living life as it comes to me. I would like to have a good woman on my side to share my life with. I like to drive to new places and see things I have not seen before. I used to drive trucks cross country and have seen all of the lower 48 states and parts of Canada.

What I'm Looking For:

By a good woman I mean a woman who will care for me the same as I care for her. I hope to meet my soulmate .

Interests / Keywords: