member offline MechanicAce
48, Millington
2

member offline MechanicAce: If you say so


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Automotive Technician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
38053, TN

About Me:

I work a lot, have Wednesday and Sunday off, half a day Saturday, live alone and in the process of moving, I believe in friendship first and getting to know one another. I have jumped into a relationship before and that was a big mistake. I have two girls, one is 18 and on her own, very sweet, my other daughter is 11 and lives with her mom, we get along and I pick my daughter up sometimes to do things together. I am an automotive technician and work for Gateway Tire on Poplar in Memphis TN. I love motorcycles and dirt bikes, I'm in the process of restoring a 1969 Triumph 650 Tiger that was my father's and a 1983 Honda CR250R. I've ridden bikes all my life. Looking for someone who shares some of the same interests but it is not requirement of mine, I am always up for new things. I love to cuddle, reading the Bible, watching movies but nothing crazy, I hate horror movies sorry. I am a Christian so I have values. I do not like drama. When you have my heart I am very committed and loyal and will do anything within my power to fulfill your needs and provide. I am hoping to find that person God has for me.

Interests / Keywords: