member offline dash
41, Venice
0

member offline dash: hello


Basic:
41 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
medical or arts just moved here, looking
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34292, FL

About Me:

I am can be quiet until I get to know someone. I spend a lot of time alone biking, walking, bird watching, writing, making art, watching weird films, shows. Not into social media, I do like weird twitter, I don't post, but I do follow.
I just moved here so I have been exploring a lot. I live close to my dad which is nice. I have not dated in a while, but I miss sharing things I see with another human, like I saw a bunch of dolphins the other day jumping out of the ocean. I really love nature and plants and learning how to cook more and more.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone with integrity, who will always do the right thing when know one is looking. Someone who is intelligent, witty has good or weird sense of humor, is kind, has their own interests and hobbies.
Someone who is strong has morals and values. Believes in spirtuality of some kind. Loves the outdoors and exploring. I want to meet someone I feel naturaly comfortable around and can joke around with. Friendship or something more if the chemistry is there. if not friendship, is also nice.