member offline Gluck
43, Pierre

member offline Gluck: Back on the market, just want to have simple fun.

43 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Business Owner/Educator
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 54 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
57501, SD

About Me:

Just looking to enjoy Pierre with someone who can hold a conversation, is open minded, easy going, smart and mature. Willing to help me discover the area & people while sharing activities. You want to relax, have a good time with someone bold, eccentric and clearly not from SD? Hit me up! I love talking, learning, music of all kind (soft patch for rock, blues and jazz), fishing, kayaking, PC gaming, reading, photography, painting, soaping, simple joy, laughing, homemade cooking, good coffee, arts & craft. I'm open to discover new things and curious about what life holds for me.
I don't know anyone around beside extended family. I'm pretty much stuck alone in the area for the next few months so just trying to enjoy the place in good company until moving away. Not looking for long term commitment, just someone that can embrace the moment and share his passion - any kind. I vape but do not smoke. Love a good meal but not a fan of fast-food. I speak decent English but might make you repeat some words, you can try French with me if you dare. Star gazer welcomed.

My Ideal Match:

Don't really have a type, just don't be a slob.

Interests / Keywords: