member offline Joyful
71, Fargo

member offline Joyful: 71 year old female looking for male between the age of 68-75

71 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
58104, ND

About Me:

I'm honest and trustworthy. I like to read books (mostly romance), watching TV, going to the movies or playing bingo and poker(just learned poker). I like to travel. I am shy at first until I feel comfortable. I do not like huge crowds. I am somewhat attractive with a few extra pounds. I am sensitive. I like country music, rock and a variety of other music. I have been alone for many years and would like to meet a gentleman for a long-term relationship. I like to hold hands, hugs and to cuddle with someone special. I am an intelligent woman and I would like to meet a gentleman to have intelligent conversations. Communication in a relationship is extremely important to me. I expect honesty in a relationship and to be treated with dignity and respect with each other.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a gentleman who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who has a sense of humor (I can laugh at myself). Someone who likes to travel, going to the movies, dining out. Someone to have intelligent conversations with. Someone who likes hugs, holding hands and cuddling. I am attractive to a gentleman who has a neatly trimmed beard. Someone who is interested in friendship first with the possibility of a long-term relationship. I prefer someone who is in the same age group as myself. Gentleman under the age of 68 would not be interested.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 68 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.