member offline FloraBamaGranny
55, North Port
7

member offline FloraBamaGranny: Bama Girl on the Gulf


Basic:
55 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Nurse
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34286, FL

About Me:

Divorced Mom and Grandma. Alabama native and Southwest Florida transplant. I have three gown children and four grandbabies.
I work as a nurse and love to stay fit. I love the outdoors, especially when it comes to the beach, boating and overall enjoying sunny weather. I love Orlando and Disney. I am getting more and more into crafts. I like to work out and stay active. I work out usually 5 times in a good week. I've been practicing martial arts on and off since I was 11. I still enjoy my good food, junk food, beer and cocktails. I like little day trips and markets and fairs to explore.

My Ideal Match:

Mostly looking for some chat friends. It's difficult to meet people as you get older. I'm not averse to seeing how things develop. In a romantic interest, a gentleman who is fun, fit, established, down to earth and adventurous might appeal to me. Definitely looking to keep things on the friend level for a while however.