My pR right there lol
To years ago
member offline Whatdiducallme
30, Wilson
3

member offline Whatdiducallme: Not going for relationship. Just fun well giving u same thin


Basic:
30 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Cnc operator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
My pR right there lolTo years ago
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
49896, MI

About Me:

Keep things casual. I'll be funny sweet charming. And respectful. I just ask that u keep in mind it's only in the moment. Fwb only. I put it in better details in my description. I like to try new places to :) and iv really wonted to try 2 girls so hoping you have a friend to play to is an understatement lol

My Ideal Match:

Fwb ons nsa honest. Outgoing. Open to what ever life gives up. I'll be honest. My girl so oldder then me and dosent really share the same sex drive as I have. I think about it more the. I should. But at the same time... thats just the age I'm at a d fisictly I'm in my prime drive state. I love my girl. But I NEED to have more. I'll be all that I can provide to your Givin we click
I'm not here to mistreat any one or make them in to a toy. I would some connection lol just not a new relationship ship....
I hope there's someone that gets what I'm trying to say :/

Interests / Keywords: