member offline NYGianthater
50, Weatherford
4

member offline NYGianthater: Travel Partner Needed!!!!


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Medical Sales Rep
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76088, TX

About Me:

Well, talking about yourself is never comfortable. I will keep it short and sweet. I was born in England and raised in Texas since two years of age. I am a US Army Veteran, who deployed to Iraq, and was assigned to C Co 6/159th Avn in Schaebisch Hall, Germany. I have been an athlete, a soldier, a father, a son, a failure, a fighter, a businessman, a repossession Agent(20+ years), a survivor, a counselor, a protector and everything else a man needs to be to become a successful middle aged man. I am a medical sales representative now. I love anything water, fishing, photography, boating, bbqing.
I’m a true to the core foodie. I’m looking for companionship and someone who is outgoing who like a firsts. Well I will add more as I go.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a strong, independent, intelligent woman that knows her worth and commands respect. (Not Demands it) if you don’t know the difference please pass on me.