member offline Lancecarlisle
41, Puyallup
0

member offline Lancecarlisle: Looking for that one who takes my breath away..


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Starving Artist
Profession:
Adult Films
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98375, WA

About Me:

I'm trying something new because I've never gone about this the right way. I need more than one woman to satisfy me. So honesty is huge for me I'm big on trust.
I'm a musician I play the guitar and love to write.
I'm into drawing portraits. And one day want to professionally tattoo them.
MMA or UFC is my favorite sport I usually don't miss an event.
I'm funny a sense of humor is a must. I'm a sexual person.
I also don't mind being ok eft alone to enjoy my hobbies.
I collect sports cards and pokemon.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone whos submissive in and out of the sheets. Someone whos ok with me having multiple female partners. Polyamory.
A sugar mama would be nice. I need a mothering figure because I don't notice sometimes when I'm letting myself go.
I want honesty from the gate. artist of some sorts. must love dogs. high sexual energy is a must.

Interests / Keywords: