only picture I find right now
member offline Starborn
71, Seattle

member offline Starborn: Looking Long Term Relationship and Friend

71 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Artist ...Jewelry Design
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
only picture I find right now
only picture I find right now
only picture I find right now
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
98168, WA

About Me:

My name is Lewis I live Seattle , Washington , I am gay and looking gay man for long term relationship. I Artist or trying be make Jewelry which some onlone, Look that wants long term Relationship , Like Movies , going out dinner , and good conversation . 71 years do not look or act my age.
Look someone want true relationship. I companion , Love animals pets do any pet right now. I watch TV mostly movies. (love Harry Potter) Enjoy going out to dinner, Or stay make popcorn lay floor and watch good movie. I like have sometimes good conversation on so many subjects
I grown daughter she Las Vegas she about once year to see me and also grand daughter. I family and enjoy having friends and family around.

Not much sports but like I can learn to enjoy it.

I have house in Seattle and fairly large and roommates . This make like not living alone. I have Daughter and grand Daughter they Las Vegas

My Ideal Match:

Frist and best friend. A someone talk to likes good conversation , Like sex but do find most important in a relationship to part relationship., If honest , trusting , good man , he find that same,