member offline Shimisoo
75, Benbrook
0

member offline Shimisoo: Looking For A Sweet Friend With Benifits


Basic:
75 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76126, TX

About Me:

I'm single for the last two years. Haven't had any relationships in that time. I've had unusual things happen in my life since I was 13. I've always been the girl next door, but I was accused of being a Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader when I was in New York. When I was younger I caused two car wrecks just walking down the street and I hope to God no one was hurt. They frightened me so bad that both times I ran. Other things like this have always happened to me. I guess I'm a girly girl but I have roofed and painted houses. Laid new floors and done plumbing, even changed the brake shoes on my car. I haven't worn a dress in 30 years. I almost always wear jeans. I guess I'm an all around girl. The most unusual things are I remember my past lives.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a sweet friend with benefits.

Interests / Keywords: