Just taken
member offline JudyDonigian
71, Columbia
1

member offline JudyDonigian: Let’s make memories


Basic:
71 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired R N
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just taken
Just taken
Just taken
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65202, MO

About Me:

Hi! I am a retired Rn thinking about doing some prn work. I moved here 3 years ago from Littleton Colorado where I lived for 35 years. I grew up in central Illinois on a farm. I am second of 10 children so I always knew it was not all about me. I have been single for many years but believe God has someone out there looking for me. I believe life is sweeter when shared. God is my strength so in him I know I am never alone. I love travel, cruising, or just hanging out BBQ on the patio. Movies road trips. I am a reader, love the outdoors bought a motor home a few years ago had fun taking it to Florida, also volunteered at the Albuquerque balloon festival where I parked it for a week. It was to big for me . I have thought about getting a smaller version but think it would be more fun traveling together. My plan was to travel to national forests. I like to hike and enjoy cooking over a fire. I spent a lot of time camping in my younger years when my kids were young. I love to dance there are dance lessons I would love a partner for. You do not have to dance just wishing.

My Ideal Match:

A honest honorable Christian man. Who is looking for a honest woman. I am strong ,God made EVE from Adams Rib to walk at his side and be his help mate not from his foot to be stepped on. Enjoying board games would be a plus. I am a good cook if you cook that would be great if not oh well you can clean up. Would like to pray and study Gods word together. Please be able to hike 2 miles. I want to be with someone who encourages activity not be held back. I believe it’s important to remain active and want a man who is like minded. Hope I have not scared you off. Hope to talk to you soon!

Interests / Keywords: