member offline Renovatio2022
54, Farmington

member offline Renovatio2022: The love of my life?

54 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
High school
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
03835, NH

About Me:

I'm very empathetic kind and compassionate living in a world where I don't see a lot of that anymore. But I'm a singer-songwriter and acoustic guitarist and am very passionate about my music. My goal is to record my original music to a cd which I'm passionately working on day by day. Also, I'm a 30-year mechanic but no longer work on vehicles due to an accident and surgery. I'd say my personality is unique and I'm constantly always trying to accomplish something little or big. My motto all my life has been try to do the best I can be positive and NEVER GIVE UP.

My Ideal Match:

What am I looking for? I'm looking for the love of my life. My best friend to laugh with joke around and spend time together with no judgment.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.