let's spend time together.
member offline LikeLickin
67, North Richland Hills
1

member offline LikeLickin: Alone and tired of being lonely.


Basic:
67 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Rockstar
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
let's spend time together.
let's spend time together.
let's spend time together.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 38 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76180, TX

About Me:

Been alone for a long time due to some surgeries. I am all better now and ready to live again. My username says a lot and I very much miss the company of a woman.
Please don't take my username wrong, that is not all I am about but I am very sexual and and don't like beating around the bush about it. I hope to meet a woman that feels the same and can appreciate someone that doesn't try to hide it or lie about it because you know, if you are talking to a real man he's thinking about it to.
I love music. I haven't been out in the scene for awhile but would love to find some live music somewhere. I love the outdoors, especially the water. When it's warm I spend as much time in the water as I can. Be it a pool, a lake, a river or an ocean, I'm going swimming and I love to play in the water.
I was divorced in '99 and awarded sole custody of my four kids. They are all grown and married now and I even have a grandson.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to find a woman that would like to just spend some time together doing whatever comes up. Someone who is laid back about life but physically active in life. Someone who can be serious when the need arises but doesn't treat everything like a life and death situation. Someone who likes to have fun.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • LikeLickin Dating Profile
    LikeLickin OP North Richland Hills, Texas, USA
    Jan 28, 2023 8:49 PM GMT
    In the DFW Texas area and would like to meet.My username says a lot. I really do Like Lickin. Would love to find a woman in the Dallas, Fort Worth area that likes to be licked. Don't get me wrong, I'm not just looking for a trashy hookup. There has to be a connection and we both want to please each other. I am an older man but I am not an old man.
    Hoping to find someone to test the waters with and go from there.
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts