member offline Trelle
35, Charlotte
4

member offline Trelle: Living life like it’s my last!


Basic:
35 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Forklift operator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28273, NC

About Me:

My name is Trelle from Rochester, New York and moved to Charlotte, NC to start a new chapter in my life. Single man with no kids but wouldn’t mind being in a relationship with someone who has kids. In my spare time when I’m not working, I love to read, spend time with my family and go to places that I never been before since I’m still new to the city. I love to watch basketball games and also play basketball. My favorite sport! I love R&B, reggae, old school gospel and hip hop music. I’m not picky when it comes to food but have certain things that I don’t eat such as Pork. When it comes to movies, I love horror, romance, thriller, drama and comedy. I’m open to new adventures also. Always willing to try something different.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a woman who is faithful and family oriented. Someone who knows how to treat her man and be supportive through thick and thin. Someone who will have my back no matter what happens and I will always be true to her in return. Always be loyal and honest even if the truth hurts.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 40 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.