member offline JohnLamont
81, San Antonio
0

member offline JohnLamont: Ready for romance


Basic:
81 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
78154, TX

About Me:

I am a retired 81 year old. I spent 32 years in the US Navy seeing the world. I have lived or travelled on every continent. I spent one year in Antarctica. Three years in Newfoundland. Three years in Denmark. Three years on Guam. Two years in Panama. One year in Viet Nam. I served on six US Navy vessels: two in the Atlantic and four in the Pacific. I have been married twice; both wives are deceased. I was born and raised in Delaware. I am currently living in Selma, Texas where I own a three bedroom, two bath home with an attached two car garage. I have been a widower since September 2021. I worked with US Customs and Border Protection Service in Laredo, Texas for six years. I like classical music as well as Country & Western music. I dabble in volunteer tax service with AARP and VITA during tax seasons. I enjoy travel in the U.S. I rarely fly because of all the medicine that I take. I am a Type II Diabetic as a result of exposure to Agent Orange in Viet Nam. I enjoy collecting modern US coins which I usually purchase from the U.S. Mint. I like to read and watch tv. Once a year, I will drive to San Diego, CA to visit family and also once a year, I will drive to Delaware/Maryland to visit family. I hold a Bachelor of Science Degree from University of Maryland Universal College in Business Management. I like to cook as well as dine out occasionally.