member offline strongsweet111
43, Columbus
0

member offline strongsweet111: better together


Basic:
43 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Logistics
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
43228, OH

About Me:

I enjoy many things. Normally I aspire to a simple life with only a few activities and a few friends. I enjoy staying home and going out. I enjoy making progress in life and saving money. I like to learn new things and research various topics on the internet. I can enjoy movies, tv, concerts, games, talking, etc.

My Ideal Match:

I am not looking for anything permanent as I have a partner that I live with but we are not sexually active, so I am looking for sex and romance and friendship to a point. It can be long-term or short-term, depending on how things develop. I would like to connect with an attractive female, younger than myself, who takes care of herself.

Interests / Keywords: