member offline Barry22
60, Akron

member offline Barry22: Great guy(In my humble opinion)

60 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44301, OH

About Me:

I am an older gentleman seeking friendship and chat. My wife and I separated after 30 years and 5 children. I miss her but when life kicks you to the canvas, you can give up or move on. I have chosen the latter.
I work 40 hrs a week on my down time I enjoy cooking and cuddling up and watching a good movie or sho in the winter. During the summer I enjoy fishing and camping and just sitting under the stars by a crackling fire even if it’s just out in the back yard. My buddy is my dog twinkle he’s knuckle head but he is so damn cute. I love my kids and good friends. I am really not very good at this describing myself stuff but I hope this is a good start and you and I can chat and get to know each other. Bye for now

My Ideal Match:

I would really enjoy a person who would be just as content cuddling up on the couch as going out. A lady who will allow me to treat her like a princess and not get tired of being dotted on. Someone who will laugh at my jokes even the really corny ones