member offline Gamer247
33, Saratoga
0

member offline Gamer247: Looking for someone to chill with


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Lab+field tech
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 51 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
Chinese
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95070, CA

About Me:

Something about me hm.. I game most of my free time. I just really enjoy gaming because the possibilities are really endless. You can be a pirate captain commander other pirates to plunder and build your own pirate empire(Tropico 2 pirate's cove), you can set a course into outer space exploring different galaxies and fight an evil menace bent on the destruction of humanity(Mass Effect 1), or you can wake up over 200 years in the future not knowing what happened and set a course on revenge for your wife and the finding of your long lost son(Fallout 4).

Video games is not the sole purpose of my existence, however, I do love Movies, TV shows, Anime, Manga, Food.. now you see why I am a bit over weight -__-

I do come out of my man cave every so often though. I like swimming, walking(more like catching pokemon..), and the casual exploration. I know a couple of good hiking spots, but I haven't been there in a while.

What I am looking for... I cant really truly tell you. I guess I am at that age I would want to settle down, but I wouldn't say I have been experiance in dating. So I cant truly tell you what I am looking for.

First date? It would be awesome if we share the same interests because then we would definitely get long very well. If not we can do the usual cliche first dates like a movie and/or dinner. Lunch would be ok too. I can pick a restuarant or you can. I can come pick you up in my humble chariot, or we can meet at the location we both agreed. All up to you.

Interests / Keywords: