member offline Alex65
57, Reno

member offline Alex65: Looking for fun times

57 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Film/TV Junkie
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89502, NV

About Me:

I’m a pretty nice guy most the time but I do have my moments I’m sure like everyone. I’m dealing with a health issue right now that has knocked me on my butt and I mean literally I’m in a wheelchair But I’m still the same guy fun kinda wild guy. I can still chase the right woman even in this chair. Hopefully the right woman won’t run to fast and let me catch her lol.
If you want to know anything just ask I’m an open book but make sure you really want to know cuz I’m a very honest and upfront guy.
Thanks Alex

My Ideal Match:

A fun woman that is honest and not afraid to talk about anything and who has a bit of a wild side.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.