Superbowl Champs
member offline Jgm1622a
37, Warsaw

member offline Jgm1622a: Young, Handsome, and Driven!

37 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Superbowl Champs
Superbowl Champs
Superbowl Champs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65355, MO

About Me:

First and foremost I'm rebuilding emotionally and physically! I'm not in "depends" so I don't need a caregiver!!
I could however use a good woman to help me find my old self again!
I'm constantly moving, even if only in a 3ft perimeter! I enjoy work thoroughly and using my hands to build or construct!
Definitely KC CHIEFS all the way! Anything outdoors! Whether it's cold or not. Fishing, camping, "snipe" hunting...
Pisces so naturally water is where I belong!
I love to draw, tattoo, and act like my imagination is as it once was!!
I enjoy reading though I must admit I don't do enough!
I'm SHY, NEVER used to be, but I am and if I'm not then you're doing right!
Right now Im up for whatever, however, whenever!!
My ultimate goal however is to find the woman I grow old with! !!;

My Ideal Match:

A woman who can keep me from being nervous or SHY off the get!.
Someone to put a little pep back in my step and willing to work at it!!!
A woman who takes what she wants whenever she wants and owns that shit!
Honesty, patience, and integrity!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.