member offline mkm1911
43, Woodbridge
7

member offline mkm1911: INTJ Hardcore Gamer


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Paramedic / Clinical Assistant
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 28 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
22193, VA

About Me:

It's difficult to describe in words the depth and totality of a person's character and who they are.

"Truth and loyalty above all else except honor."

How about I use bullet points to keep it organized and concise:

* I'm an INTJ
* I'm a Type 1 juvenile diabetic
* I'm an Army brat and the Army an essential part of me, which my diabetes prevented me from joining
* Medicine is my profession
* Some certifications I hold are EMT-I Medic, Firearms Instructor, Range Safety Officer
* My two primary hobbies are video gaming and firearms.
* I'm logical, calm under stress, sarcastic, and have a dark humor
* I'm organized and clean
* I have a personal goal to become a more enlightened and evolved human being
* I was born in Hawaii, so the ocean has a strong hold on me
* I'm very pragmatic
* I'm open-minded and accepting
* I have two sons
* I've been separated for almost 4 years. I have amazing health insurance. Essentially my ex needed that coverage to treat her cancer, which she discovered after the separation. It would be dishonorable to deny her a chance for life and recovery because of a mistake she made.
* Honor matters to me
* Truth and honesty matters a great deal as well
* I dislike small talk, I prefer deep and thoughtful conversation. I'm a hardcore introvert. Again... INTJ
* Autumn is my favorite season
* Although attractiveness matters, this is a pull subjective topic. There is an outside beauty to everyone, but I believe the the composition of a person's character shines through everything. I'm very rooted in the science of medicine, which allows me to accept everyone despite medical history.
* I find all races and body types of a woman beautiful. I don't see medical conditions as a distractor to her beauty. It's her character I fall for most of all.
* I am confident in my ability to find a solution to any problem. I can handle anything. I can adapt and overcome anything. All I need is an intrinsic reason to. There's nothing I can't do.
* I believe less is more. I'm a huge anti horder.
* If I had to choose, I prefer Star Trek over Star Wars.

My Ideal Match:

Most of all, I'd love to find someone a lot like me. Let's be real, having commonality in personality, character, and hobby is the essential key to longevity.

If I had to list what matters most to me in a woman, and in no particular order of value and importance, it would be:

* Truth and honesty
* A hardcore gamer
* Respectable character
* Strength. Strength of will and character. Strength to fight for her beliefs and the wisdom to see the truth. Strength to do what needs to be done, despite the emotional desire not to.
* Ability to accept the truth.
* Pragmatism over sentimentality.
* Independent
* A little nerdy

Interests / Keywords: