member offline Youcast55
18, Northfield
1

member offline Youcast55: A nice, caring guy that wants to find someone just like him!


Basic:
18 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Bike Rental Deskworker
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 25 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
05663, VT

About Me:

Hi! My name is Gennaro, and yes I know my name might be hard to pronounce. I'm 18 years old and a freshman in college, which has been going smoothly actually! I like to hike mountains, which is funny because I actually work at the base of a mountain. I also like to play video games when I'm bored, or when I want to hangout with friends. I also like to watch cartoon shows/movies whenever, but I still like to watch a bit of horror or science fiction. The things I'm looking foward to the future is to become an environmental scientist, because I want to help not only my country but many other countries as well. My personality is a someone who is very sarcastic, but has very warm and caring heart that wants to be there for you when your feeling down or had a bad day. I say that the thing that makes me unique is my attention to detail and my patience for someone I care about. My taste in music are 80-90's rap, pop, edm, spanish music, and many more that I can not think of. I myself think that i'm not the most handsome man out there, but I make up for it for being there always and sticking behind a person's ideas and aspirations.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm looking for someone(primarily a woman) that is like me. Someone who likes to play video games, be with family and friends, and likes to do something now and again. I'm not a person who likes specific people, but I'm a guy that likes anyone who puts their heart and soul into something they enjoy. I don't care for race as a factor to whether that makes me interested into you not, but your personality is something I look towards to learning about someone.