member offline Stefanos
64, West Palm Beach

member offline Stefanos: "Follow your Heart"

64 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Beach Bum
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
33401, FL

About Me:

Ok first Hello whatever time of day it is...
I am currently separated, allready filed divorce don't worry. I live alone gated Community West Palm Beach Florida 🌴😎. I have a good since of humor very respectful person. I am U.S. Air force Veteran and retired recently from Government work. I do plan on going back to work part time. My plans are to relocate. Looking at the Las Vegas Area area near the beautiful mountains. I love the beaches, beautiful parks,nice restaurants for dinner or for a drink. I love to travel and go to different places I live to ride bicycle and have motorcycle license. I also love bowling and board game is chess. I am not lazy. I love to clean, learn to cook average food. And normal house chores. I like shopping looking around nice malls or outlets. Music I am different. First I am multi cultured. I love music from different countries. 80s music, Techno, mellow jazz, Brazilian Jazz, classic rock some country western no problem. Hip hop and r& b.
Animals...allergic to cats and I prefer small tiny dogs. Why? Easy to manage 😂😂😂.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for? Hope to meet a mature woman who knows what she wants ready for life ahead. I don't want anyone jealous. I like to meet positive people. I want someone that never stays on face book or whatsapp someone who needs love and attention. Likes to cuddle hold hand when appropriate.