member offline ErnieEmex
86, West Palm Beach
1

member offline ErnieEmex: I'm a Dodger Fan, from Brooklyn and Los Angeles


Basic:
86 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Geophysical Consultant
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Jewish
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
33409, FL

About Me:

I grew up in New York City and had an older sister and the best parents in the world. I attended Brooklyn Technical High School and graduated from the Colorado School of Mines in 1958 with a Professional Engineering Degree in Geophysics. Google, LinkedIn, and ResearchGate track my career. They show my business and academic successes. I worked for Mobil Oil for 20 years and then started Emerald Exploration Consultants (EMEX). At Mobil, I had a progression of titles as the science advanced, and I was continually in the lead. Over the years, I learned the geology of the world. EMEX is a highly respected consulting company with more than 100 clients. I started it in 1978, and it involves many projects, specifically oil field seismic, site characterization, and integrated interpretation. On Linkedin, I have over 200 unsolicited endorsements. My 42 published papers are available at ResearchGate, and reads are over 10,500, with 48 citations and 94 recommendations.

My hobbies have changed over the years. I have had Irish Setters, shown them at Dog Shows, trained them for obedience and hunting, and loved them. I enjoy jigsaw puzzles. I have four successful children, seven grandchildren with the potential to overachieve their parents, and two grandsons-in-law. Everyone calls me Poppy. I learned from my Dad, Good Time Charlie. As a child, I rooted for the Brooklyn Dodgers. Today I am a coach potato watching Star Trek and good movies on the TV. As I have aged and seen drug addiction rise, I have always wondered why - since I was addicted to sex, what was the need for drugs.

Nancy, my wife of 37 years, died of aggressive inflammatory breast cancer, and she told me to get a girlfriend. Joyce, my dear girlfriend of 25 years, recently died from COVID, pneumonia, and a weakened immune system from chemotherapy fighting non-Hodgkins Lymphoma. So here I am, starting over again.

My Ideal Match:

Another dear girlfriend.