member offline pixiepat
68, Wasaga Beach
9

member offline pixiepat: Lady with sense of humour but serious when needed


Basic:
68 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
L9Z, ON

About Me:

Retired and downsized recently. Moved to the beach! Love the water on/in or around it,lol. Learned to be lady of leisure and I like it! Was in the medical field but with all the cut backs my job lost some of the enjoyment for me.

I am looking for a partner in crime, but don't have to be joined at the hip. Nice to share some interests but not a deal breaker. Would love to go out dinner, dancing. I love gardening, have a rescue dog, aquarium and some birds. I love fishing, boating, walking, animals of all kinds, cards, scrabble online daily and music. Slow dancing to Ballads, Van Morrison, some country, love concerts. Keith Urban. Will try new things. Skating is an old passion, and I can ski, but have not for a few years now. Only drink socially, can take it or leave it....

Would love the strong silent type, but not tongue tied, lol To be comfortable about how you feel, what you like and don't... No Good time Charlies...Open heart only, please apply. You never know till you try!

Like all the medical shows and love a good book. I have done a lot of renovating with my last house. Still a few things to do to the new one, but anxious to put an end to it, to move on and have some fun! Would like to travel.

My family is important and yours would be too if we expand ourselves.

My Ideal Match:

Again, open heart only. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin, knows who he is and doesn't feel the need to brag, or list all his accomplishments to impress anyone. Social but not loud. Someone who is not dependant on alcohol or smoking on a daily basis. Someone who knows how to treat a lady! I am no Barbie Doll or princess, but love to be pampered on occasion. I am sexy and assertive and you can have a great time. Honest, I mean what I say and say what I mean. Need to be treated with respect and will return same.

If your pic looks like it belongs on the FBI most wanted list, or you have pics where you are ungroomed, will pass you bye.

What's with more pics of your bike, than you! I love beards and a hairy chest doesn't scare me, lol

Thanks for reading to the end...May the wind be at your back, and the sun shine on your face. Hey where are all the crazy Irish men??

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 56 years old and younger than 69 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.