member offline mydavid069
67, Hackensack

member offline mydavid069: Senior Male Hoping to find a friend.

67 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 31 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
07601, NJ

About Me:

Hi, I am David a senior 67yo widower now. After my wife died 2 years, I made up my mind to come online again to remarry but it might be too late at my age so I am hoping to meet someone around 50-75 that would understand my situation & willing to talk first then meet. I am 5'6" tall salt pepper hair, wight 148 average body. I am very shy all my life so I like to stay home more than going out, love to cook all kinds of food if I can't cook it, I like to learn how. I also like short weekend trips, Cruises or sharing a bruk on an overnight train. (Something different right) lake fishing & beach walking, hiking in the woods to fine a nice place to rest. I am very romantic after my shyness leaves or if my partner goes first. I am willing to travel to meet the person then make plans for our future together. I am totally retired so if the right person comes along, I am flexible where I live, I love the simple things in life happiness, love, and peace.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a senior person 50plus overweight is nice but Thin ok to. dresses casual knows there way around and can be a leader in our relationship when the time is right, IN other words (SIMPLE).

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • mydavid069 Dating Profile
    mydavid069 OP Hackensack, New Jersey, USA
    Mar 13, 2023 9:19 AM GMT
    70 & looking : Broken Heart: lost my desire to love 10y ago looking to rediscover it again, please help. (Wanted Male or Female 60 plus)
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts