member offline Alb1217
52, Lancaster

member offline Alb1217: I’m looking forward to what happens next

52 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Marine Veteran/electrician
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 25 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17512, PA

About Me:

I don’t know what to say about this because I don’t know how to present myself that would make my happiness say I want to talk to this guy!
I am able to share this I believe today I have lived a life which at this moment in time has honestly made me capable to truly bring a kind, loving, caring, best friend who fills someone’s heart with joy. 😉

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for what I give, it’s only what you give that make you happy

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 60 years old.