Good Cardio day!!!
member offline MrDonkeyThick404
39, Newnan
2

member offline MrDonkeyThick404: Yoooo!!! Live, Laugh , Love!!.. Work hard Play Hard


Basic:
39 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
T.M.I Management
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Good Cardio day!!!
Good Cardio day!!!
Good Cardio day!!!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 23 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
30263, GA

About Me:

Good day, just a brief about me,
I work hard, so there is not so much time to play, 6'1" 202 lbs brown skin AA mixed male.I live 45 miles south of Atlanta Ga. I live alone, workout, very muscular toned, hairless body, Good Hygiene, very well hung,thick,cut.. I'm a v very comical person, goof ball at times, You can't live life every day so damn serious..it makes you a boring person.l,no drama, no stress you know.,
I'm basically looking for someone who knows what they want. I know what I want and want to work at that. Yes!!!, the bachelor life has it's pros.. But now its not beginning to out weigh the cons... Its not so much the commitment, I love a loyal, faithful, dedicated relationship like my parents had.. Its being with someone whom you equally gel with(I dont know who ever said opposites attract. Because thats some b.s).. In my spare time though, I work out, travel back home to visit family(Miami) work out, write, etc
. I mean I do. Find ways or things to keep me busy. But now its like, Yooo I need to chill, find that baby I can just vibe with.....so, here I am

My Ideal Match:

I am searching for, a woman who is caring loving affectionate has a very good sense of humor, highly sexual like me, wants more then just the boyfriend-girlfriend thing. Maybe start a family or maybe like to party who knows!!! There are different strokes for different folks. We will see, anything can happen!!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.